Call Us Today!
(530) 209-0489

Proudly serving Red Bluff, CA and the surrounding area Since 2006

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.71

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 12/18/2018 | Author: Tim N., Red Bluff, CA

Comments: Juan did a great job. He called right away , came and gave us a quote and then started very quickly. He finished the project in a great amount of time and cleaned up when he was done. His crew worked well. It was a great experience. We recommend con more.

Review Date: 02/05/2018 | Author: Erica W., Palo Cedro, CA

Comments: Great service, fast working, very reasonably priced.

Review Date: 05/13/2017 | Author: Larry C., Willows, CA

Comments:

Review Date: 03/14/2017 | Author: Paul H., Chico, CA

Comments: Juan is the type of contractor you wished you hired. He is friendly, knowledgeable and skilled. He shows up when promised and does a quality job in a timely manner. That is what you want, and that is what you get. I think you will be pleased if you hire this company.

Review Date: 10/31/2016 | Author: Josh S., Paradise, CA

Comments: Juan did a great job with my concrete work. He is easy to talk to and very helpful with some great ideas. I would gladly use him again!

Review Date: 06/07/2016 | Author: Barry C., Redding, CA

Comments: It was a pleasure to watch Juan and his crew work. They were fast, efficient and neat; real craftsmen who knew their business.

Review Date: 05/02/2016 | Author: Jr Q., Shasta Lake, CA

Comments: Juan and his hard working crew removed all our old, broken concrete and put in a beautiful driveway, front sidewalk, front porch, side porch, retainer wall, steps, and did an excellent job on repairing our house foundation. He arrived on time and cleaned up when finished. Juan is a very hard working person who listens to your design "dreams." We would hire him again and highly recommend him to others. The price was fair too. Very happy with the job!

Review Date: 01/26/2016 | Author: Evon J., Redding, CA

Comments: Jaun and his crew put in a driveway and removed our yard and put in rock for us. I would gladly recommend Jaun and use him again. He did a wonderful job .

Review Date: 07/23/2015 | Author: Robert F., Corning, CA

Comments: juan did an excellent job on a strip foundation for my rv carport. he showed up when he said he would, and finished the job. the county inspector was pleased with the foundation forms and signed off the job. when he finished there was no mess to clean up.

Review Date: 06/21/2015 | Author: Michael D., Redding, CA

Comments: Juan is an exceptional owner who cares about what you want and will deliver. Our project was a long endeavor due to prior work that was done by others before we bought the house. He took it on and thru it all he was" EXCEPTIONAL". Cant say enough good things about Juan. I will refer him to my friends when concrete is needed. Believe me that privilege doesn't come easy I don't hand that out to just anybody. Juan has shown excellent communication with my wife and me which is very helpful when I am not able to be their...His work is absolutely BEAUTIFULL really HAPPY to finally get this off our home list. Our large BBQ patio is AWESOME......

Review Date: 10/08/2014 | Author: Scott A., Red Bluff, CA

Comments: ok

Review Date: 10/03/2014 | Author: Deanne T., Paradise, CA

Comments: Juan is a super easy-going guy who isn't necessarily all business. We weren't sure what to expect because he is so laid back. I had a good feeling about him, however, and am glad I went with my gut. He did a beautiful job on our driveway and would hire him again. I am thrilled with the job he did. He also finished it way sooner than I had anticipated. Nice guy and really does a great job!

Review Date: 10/10/2013 | Author: Charles F., Shingletown, CA

Comments: Extreme attention to detail. Grade, prep and finish quality exceeded my expectations.

Review Date: 03/12/2013 | Author: Darlene G., Redding, CA

Comments: Juan knows his trade well and is easy to talk to. He has good ideas, and stayed within my budget. All his workers are polite, can communicate easily, and every night the job site was cleaned up. I would highly recommend him. Darlene G.

Review Date: 09/12/2012 | Author: Pat B., Redding, CA

Comments: Our driveway needed to be replaced. It was started on Monday and completed on Tuesday. We are so impressed by this company that we will recommend them to anyone that needs quality cement work at a very reasonable price. The crew was pleasant and friendly and very professional. Thank you Juan for doing such a wonderful job. We will call on you again if the need arises.

Review Date: 08/28/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Chico, CA

Comments: Fully understands the job to be done and works well with the customer.

Review Date: 05/21/2012 | Author: Floyd H., Redding, CA

Comments: A little slow getting to us but very good work....would hire them again

Review Date: 01/13/2012 | Author: Patricik R., Shasta Lake, CA

Comments: If you want a job the starts on time with no surprises and done in a professional manner,this is the company to usel

Review Date: 11/27/2011 | Author: Barry W., Chico, CA

Comments: John is a great person to work with...He did a fine job at a very reasonable price...was on time....and the job was execellent.

Review Date: 12/18/2018 | Author: Tim N., ,

Comments: Called to make sure every was OK and did a good job.

Review Date: 12/19/2016 | Author: Lauar S., ,

Comments: The cement work was good. A little more detailed to the clean up afterwards and prep work would have been nice.